APPOINTMENT TO PANELS / WORKING GROUPS / JOINT COMMITTEES AND VARIOUS BODIES

Adoption Panel – 1 Member							
Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group				
1 Jackie Rance	1 David Hare						

Schools Forum - 1 Member

1 representative of the Local Education Authority. Under Regulations the Executive Member with responsibility for Education and the Mayor **are not** eligible for appointment to the forum. (Note: They may attend as non-voting observers)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group
1 Rebecca Margetts	1 Prue Bray		

Secure Accommodation Panel – 1 Member and Substitutes							
Conservative Liberal Democrat Labour Group Independent							
Group	Group		Group				
1 John Kaiser	1 David Hare						

Substitutes Any Member of the Corporate Parenting Board

	Thames Valley Police and Crime Panel – 1 Member								
	Conservative Liberal Democrat Labour Group Independent								
	Group	Group		Group					
1	Barrie Patman	1 Clive Jones		1 Jim Frewin					
	Substitute (1)								
1	Jackie Rance	1 Imogen Shepherd- Dubey		1 Gary Cowan					

Wokingham Learning Disability Partnership Board – 1 Member								
Conservative Liberal Democrat Labour Group Independent								
Group	Group		Group					
1 Graham Howe	1 David Hare							

Adopt Thames Valley Regional Adoption Agency Governance Board – 1 Member

Must be Executive Member with responsibility for Children's Services

Conservative Group

1 Executive Member for Children's Services

	Berkshire Local Transport Body - 1 Member plus substitute						
	Must be Executive Member with responsibility for Transport						
	Conservative Group						
1	Executive Member with responsibility for Transport						
	Substitute						
	John Halsall						

	Borough / Parish Liaison Forum – 5 Members							
Co	onservative Group (3)	Liberal Democrat Group (2)	Labour Group (0)	Independent Group (0)				
1	Michael Firmager	1 Tahir Maher						
2	Gregor Murray	2 Stephen Conway						
3	Bill Soane							

	Substitutes – 3 Members							
Coi	nservative Group (2)	Liberal Democrat Labour Group Independent Group (1) (0) Group (0)						
1	Guy Grandison	1 Caroline Smith						
2	Abdul Loyes							

	Community Safety Partnership – 2 Members						
	1 Member from Conservative Group and 1 Member from Liberal Democrat Group						
	Conservative Group (1) Liberal Democrat Group (1)						
1	Barrie Patman	1 Lindsay Ferris					

	Constitution Review Working Group – 4 Members						
	Conservative Group (3)		Liberal Democrat Group (1)				
1	John Halsall	1	Imogen Shepherd-Dubey				
2	John Kaiser						
3	Stuart Munro						

Corporate Parenting Board – 9 Members							
Chair shall be Executive Member for Children Services. Each group shall have							
		m	aximum of 5 members.				
Conservative Group (5)		Liberal Democrat	Labour Group (1)	Ind		
			Group (3)		Group (0)		
1 Anne Chadwick		1	Andrew Mickleburgh	1 Rachel Burgess			
2 Graham Howe		2	Prue Bray				
3 Rebecca Margetts		3	Sarah Kerr				
4 Jackie Rance							
5 Alison Swaddle							

Fostering Panel – 1 Member								
Conservative Liberal Democrat Labour Group Independent Group Group Group								
1	1 David Hare	1	1					

Highwood Management Conference – 2 Members				
1 Member from Conservative Group and 1 Member from Liberal Democrat Group				
Conservative Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)			
1 Laura Blumenthal	1 David Hare			

	Joint Public Protection Committee – 2 Members				
	Must be Executive Member with responsibility for Public Protection				
	Conservative Group				
1	Bill Soane				
2	Barrie Patman				
Substitute					
	John Halsall				

	Joint Waste Disposal Board – 2 Members				
	Must be Executive Members Appointment is up to 30 June 2022				
	Conservative Group				
1	Parry Batth				
2	Gregor Murray				

Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education – 2 Members				
1 Member from Conservative Group and 1 Member from Liberal Democrat Group				
Conservative Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)			
1 Jackie Rance	1 David Hare			

Tenant and Landlord Improvement Panel – 4 Members 1 Member from each Political Group					
Conservative Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Labour Group (1)	Independent Group (1)		
1 John Kaiser	1 Prue Bray	1 Shirley Boyt	1 Jim Frewin		